de-DEen-GBfr-FRes-ES
 
+49 (0)221 / 5400-3140           info@hess-motorentechnik.de        
Contact

Contact

HESS Motorentechnik 

Widdersdorfer Strasse 188
50825 Köln

Phone: +49-(0)221-5400-3140
Fax: +49-(0)221-5400-3130

E-Mail: info[at]hess-motorentechnik.de

 

Our opening times:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 Uhr to 17:00 Uhr

Friday 8:00 Uhr to 15:45 Uhr

 

Contact Person:


Mr. Andreas Weller
Head of the engine technology / industrial engines division
E-Mail: a.weller@hess-gruppe.de

Mr. Cüneyt Öküzcü
Sales manager engine technology / industrial engines
E-Mail: c.oekuezcue@hess-gruppe.de

Mr. Sebastian Babak
Sales / advice engine technology
E-Mail: s.babak@hess-gruppe.de

Mr. Christian Vogt
Sales / advice engine technology
E-Mail: c.vogt@hess-gruppe.de

Mr. Sahel Kapoor
Sales / advice / projects industrial motors
E-Mail: s.kapoor@hess-gruppe.de

 

Mr. Aydin Aksu
Sales / advice / projects industrial motors
E-Mail: a.aksu@hess-gruppe.de

Mrs Anna-Lea Kuhn
Head of Purchasing / Product Management Engine Technology
E-Mail: a.kuhn@hess-gruppe.de     

Mr. Burghard Bendel van der Beek
Purchasing / product management engine technology
E-Mail: b.bendel@hess-gruppe.de

 

 

 

Do you have any questions or suggestions about our company, products or services? Simply fill out the form and send it to us.

 

 

Top